Posted on

Kansas

So, we are now in Kansas. We love it here. A few free things to do, EVERYTHING is cheaper, Tommy is doing ‘meh’ in school this year, I am sending Kennedy to pre school, we joined a gym, I have $650 worth in layaway for x-mas/Kennedys birthday and I have $700(so far)of stuff I still want to get the kids for Christmas on Amazon.com. Not going to get it all at once, but I will slowly but surely get it all. (Tho I know I will keep adding to the list. LOL!) So far, no complaints about Kansas. I am looking forward to fall, but NOT looking forward to the icy cold winter. 

About autismandtommy

A son with autism, a younger daughter, husbands daughter, her baby and boyfriend live with us.

Leave a Reply

